Community Events Calandar

Sunday, 11 January 2015

Flag Changing

January 11, 2015
12:00 PM


Greg Isaacson will fly a flag in memory of his father for the month of January

Sunday, 15 February 2015

Flag Changing

Sunday, February 15, 2015
12:00 PM


Perry Kimlin will fly a flag in memory of his father for the month of February

Saturday, 07 March 2015

International Women's Day

International Women's Day
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

International Women’s Day is both a celebration of women around the world and an opportunity to educate people about the plight of women in other countries. This year, International Women’s Day (IWD) is celebrated on March 7. Thousands of events occur not just on this day but throughout March to mark the economic, political and social achievements of women. Join us out on the bridge as we celebrate!

Sunday, 15 March 2015

Flag Changing

Sunday, March 15, 2015
12:00 PM


Sgt Al Herter will fly a flag in honor of ROTC Newburgh Free Academy

Sunday, 26 April 2015

Flag Changing

Sunday, April 26, 2015
10:00 AM


Elizabeth Waldstein-Hart, Walkway Executive Director, will fly a flag in memory of his father for the month of April

Sunday, 24 May 2015

Flag Changing

Sunday, May 24, 2015
12:00 PM


The Dutchess County Division of Veteran Services will fly a flag in honor of the Ulster and Dutchess County Memorial Service

Sunday, 12 July 2015

Flag Changing

Sunday, July 12, 2015
12:00 PM


Darlene O'Neil will fly a flag in honor of her father for the month of July

Sunday, 16 August 2015

Flag Changing

Sunday, August 16, 2015
12:00 PM

Sunday, 20 September 2015

Flag Changing

Sunday, September 20, 2015
12:00 PM


A flag will fly in honor of the Semper Fi Parents of Hudson Valley

Sunday, 11 October 2015

Flag Changing

Sunday, October 11, 2015
12:00 PM


A flag will fly in honor of John Jay High School

Sunday, 15 November 2015

Flag Changing

Sunday, November 15, 2015
12:00 PM


A flag will fly in honor of Roy C Ketcham High School

Sunday, 13 December 2015

Flag Changing

Sunday, December 13, 2015
12:00 PM


A flag will fly in honor Krieger Elementary School
Preloaded nav hover image Preloaded sidebar hover image Preloaded contact form hover image