Community Events Calandar

Saturday, 05 September 2015

John 3:16 Church Picnic

Saturday, September 5, 2015
2:00 PM - 5:00 PM
West (Highland) Approach

Saturday, 19 September 2015

Alzheimer's Walk

Saturday, September 19, 2015
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
West (Highland) Approach

Sunday, 20 September 2015

Flag Changing September

Sunday, September 20, 2015
12:00 PM


A flag will fly in honor of the Semper Fi Parents of Hudson Valley

Sunday, 20 September 2015

Walk for Recovery

Sponsored by Villa Veritas

12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
East (Poughkeepsie) Approach

For more information contact Ken Lavery at (845)-626-3555 or visit villaveritas.org

Saturday, 26 September 2015

Premier Cares Walk

Saturday, September 26, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
West (Highland) Approach

Sunday, 27 September 2015

Out of the Darkness Walk

Sunday, September 27, 2015
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
TBD

Friday, 02 October 2015

Starry Starry Night

Friday, October 2, 2015
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
West (Highland) Approach

Walk among the stars! Enjoy local dining, fine wine, craft beers, and end the evening with a spectacular fireworks display launch directly from the Walkway!

Saturday, 03 October 2015

Movie Night Under the Tent

Saturday, October 3, 2015
7:00 PM
West (Highland) Approach

Join us for a screening of Making of a Marathon, a documentary film on the 2015 Walkway Marathon, produced by Dutchess Community College.

Voting is still open for the October 3rd Viewer's Choice movie. Cast your vote NOW

Sunday, 04 October 2015

Sunrise Stroll and Breakfast on the Walkway

Celebrate the Walkway's 6th Anniversary! On Sunday, October 4th, enjoy a Sunrise Stroll over the Hudson and join us after at the West Entrance of the Walkway for a community breakfast served by The Bagel Shoppe in Fishkill.

Tickets
$10.00 for Adults*
$5.00 for Children 12 and under*

*If purchasing tickets at the door, ticket prices will go up to $12.00 for adults, and $6.00 for children 12 and under respectively.

PURCHASE TICKETS NOW

Friday, 09 October 2015

Walktoberfest

The Walkway will be open to the public until 8:00 PM on the following dates:
Friday, October 9, 2015
Saturday, October 10, 2015

Friday, October 16, 2015
Saturday, October 17, 2015

Friday, October 23, 2015
Saturday, October 24, 2015

Saturday, 10 October 2015

Friends of Jacklyn Walk

Saturday, October 10, 2015
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
East (Poughkeepsie) Approach

Saturday, 10 October 2015

Food Bank of the Hudson Valley Walk

10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
West (Highland) Approach

For more information, visit foodbankofhudsonvalley.org or call directly at 845 534-5344
Preloaded nav hover image Preloaded sidebar hover image Preloaded contact form hover image